19° – Two capitals two shows

12Feb10

Show me your capital and I tell you who you are.

Last night there were two shows rocking the night away.

The Berlin International Film Fest: The Berlinale and The Vienna Opera Ball

www.berlinale.de/en/HomePage.html // www.staatsoper.at

And I ask myself why am I in the wrong city?

So you have

Movie vs. Waltz
Present vs. Past
Spirit of time vs. Tradition
Change vs. Stagnation
New perspectives vs. Dusty Boredom
Great Actors vs. Weird Category D Creatures

Berlin, I will come soon to visit!

No Responses Yet to “19° – Two capitals two shows”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

