18°– A or B

10Feb10

Are you A or B?
Lark or owl?
Day or night person?

Over the years I discovered that there are really two types of persons.
The ones that fall a sleep all the sudden at 10:30 pm.
And the others that just find to their natural power between 10 pm and 2 am.
Theses ones rather don’t like to start their day before 10:30 am.
While the others quick start their day right after dawn.
Or as from my perspective: Still in the middle of the night.

It’s not hard to tell which side I carry inside.
It’s always the night when I come to my inner me.
When I get into the flow of being. And of letting out what hides inside.

Some people from Denmark started the b-society and really want freedom in everyday life for people who don’t like to jump out of bed when the clock says the day has to start. They want a system more flexible relying more on your inner balance.
We wanted to start it here as well in Austria but we were just to flexible to get anything done.

But I still think there should be more acceptance for late risers in everyday life.
It is not that we sleep longer. We just prefer to sleep, eat, work etc. at a different time.

And one of these days I just will break free from regular working hours at all!

http://www.b-society.org/node/86

No Responses Yet to “18°– A or B”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

