6°– Jumping frogs in my room

26Jan10

When did I fold any origamis the last time?
Well, I cannot think of any at all besides some paperplanes in school to disturb the lesson.

But this year I had this big illusion to fold a whole zoo of origami animals.
Okay, frogs are not exactly zoo animals. But these once are great artists.
So maybe they would be happier in a circus. But they are afraid of too much audience.

So, the best place right now to practice their backflips and jumps is my appartment.

Croak, croak.
Let them jump:

http://www.wikihow.com/Make-an-Origami-Jumping-Frog

No Responses Yet to “6°– Jumping frogs in my room”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

